Contact Oilfield Offshore underwriting

Oilfield is located in the heart of the insurance district of the City of London within easy reach of the Lloyd’s Building. Liverpool Street and Fenchurch Street main line stations, London Underground and DLR stations are all nearby.

Oilfield Offshore Underwriting Ltd
40 Lime Street, London EC3M 7AW
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 220 3060

Registered Office
40 Lime Street,
London
EC3M 7AW

Direct contacts

Main Office

E-mail 411underwriting@oilco.net
Telephone +44 (0) 207 220 3060

Paul Munday

E-mail pmunday@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3066
Mobile +44 (0) 7801 271950

Ben Holborow

E-mail bholborow@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3062
Mobile +44 (0) 7837 955672

Nicola Youngman

E-mail nyoungman@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3061
Mobile +44 (0) 7786 541999

Peter Simpson

E-mail psimpson@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 648 5511
Mobile +44 (0) 7837 955704

James Spalding

E-mail jspalding@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3064
Mobile +44 (0) 7763 747447

William Munday

E-mail wmunday@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3065

Rachel Butler

E-mail RBUTLER@OILCO.NET
Direct Line +9626 582 2438
Mobile +9627 9963 8208

Charlotte Rayment

E-mail CRAYMENT@OILCO.NET
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3067

Michael Porter

E-mail mporter@oilco.net
Direct Line +44 (0) 207 220 3063